Please use the information below to contact us with any questions you may have regarding our training programs.  Contact training@tycofp.com regarding any issues you may have with the TechXchange website.

AMERICAS | WATER-BASED & MECHANICAL FIRE PROTECTION

Cranston Facility

Tyco Fire Protection Products
1467 Elmwood Avenue
Cranston, RI 02910 USA
1-401-781–8220 Phone
1-401-781-8868 Fax

www.tyco-fire.com
 

www.grinnell.com

 

 

 

Technical Trainer
Ray Decker
1-401-781-8220 x60581
ray.decker@tycofp.com

Technical Trainer
Devin O'Leary
1-401-781-8220 x60457
devin.oleary@tycofp.com

Manager of Training Services
John Johnson
1-401-781-8220 x60467
john.johnson@tycofp.com

AMERICAS | SPECIAL HAZARDS FIRE PROTECTION

ANSUL FTC

Tyco Fire Protection Products
1 Stanton Street
Marinette, WI 54143 USA
1-715-735-7411 Phone
1-715-732-3479 Fax

www.ansul.com

Technical Training Manager:
Sandee Rusiniak
1-715-735-7411 x73513
srusiniak@tycoint.com


Training Coordinators:
Christene Tupper

1-715-735-7411 x73536
ctupper@tycoint.com


Technical Trainers:
John Gokey
1-715-735-7411 x73517
jgokey@tycoint.com

Jeff Roeger
1-715-735-7411 x73084
jroeger@tycoint.com

Gary Guenette
1-715-735-7411 x73404
gguenette@tycoint.com

Jared Warren
1-715-735-7411 x73269
stephenwarren@tycoint.com

 

Foam Technical Trainers:
Matt Boyle
1-817-473-9964 x236
matt.boyle@tycofp.com

Aaron Johnson
1-715-735-7411 x73374
aaronjohnson@tycoint.com

Jason Vermeulen
1-715-735-7411 x73108
jvermeulen@tycoint.com

AMERICAS | SOFTWARE FIRE PROTECTION

Cranston Facility

Tyco Fire Protection Products
1400 Pennbrook Parkway
Lansdale, PA 19446 USA
1-215-393-1500 / 1-800-495-5541 Phone
1-215-393-1333 Fax

www.sprinkcad.com

 

 

SprinkCAD Technical Support and Training Manager
Derrick Tyler
1-215-393-1500
derrick.tyler@tycofp.com

Americas | Detection | Fire Alarm and Healthcare

ANSUL FTC

Tyco Fire Protection Products
50 Technology Drive
Westminster, MA 01441 USA
1-978-731-2500 Phone

safetyproductstraining.com 

Training Coordinator
Rick LeBlanc
1-978-731-7619
rileblanc@tycoint.com

Training Operations Manager
Dave Blattenberger
1-978-731-7062
dblattenberger@tycoint.com

Training & Technical Publications Manager, Healthcare Systems
Patrick Birt
1-978-731-8465
pbirt@tycoint.com

Senior Training Manager, Detection Training
Training Manager, Fire Alarm Systems
Don Jones
1-978-731-7549
donjones@tycoint.com

ASIA-PACIFIC | SOUTH ASIA | SPECIAL HAZARDS & WATER-BASED FIRE PROTECTION

Bangalore, India

Tyco Fire Protection Products

C-602, RMZ Centennial
Kundalahalli Main Road
Whitefield, Bangalore, India
560048

+91 80 4052 7000 Phone
+91 80 4052 7200 Fax

SAsiaTech@tycofp.com

 

 

 

ASIA-PACIFIC | NORTH ASIA | SPECIAL HAZARDS & WATER-BASED FIRE PROTECTION

Shanghai, China

Tyco Fire Protection Products
Building No. 1, Lane 955
Jinhai Road
Pudong, Shanghai, China
201206

+86 21 6163 3377 Phone
+86 21 6163 8647 Fax

NAsiaTech@tycofp.com

 

 

 

Training Manager, North Asia
Mr. Henry Li 
+86 21 6163 3373 ext 1555 
hwli@tycoint.com

EMEA (Europe, Middle East and Africa) | ALL PRODUCTS

EMEA Training Services

 

Tyco Fire Protection Products
Kopersteden 1
7547 TJ Enschede, The Netherlands

Phone 0031(0)534284444

Fax 0031(0)534283377

Contact info-NL@tyco-bspd.com

 

 

  

 

Tyco Fire Protection
Tyco Park; Grimshaw Lane 
M40 2W Manchester, United Kingdom

Phone 0044(0)1618750400

Fax 0044(0)1618750491

Contact juhannigan@tyco-bspd.com 

 

 

 

 

 

Tyco Fire Protection Products
Flöjelbergsgatan 20B
431 37 Mölndal (Gotheburg), Sweden

Phone 0046(0)472269980

Fax 0046(0)472269989

Contact info-SE@tyco-bspd.com

 

 

 

 

 

   Tyco Fire Protection Products
   Block D, Floor 3; Office Park Building #56
   Dubai Internet City; Dubai, UAE

   Phone 00971(0)44550701

   Fax 00971(0)44550799 

   Contact Training-ME@tyco-bspd.com

 

 

 

                                                                               

   Tyco Fire Protection Products
   Isaac Peral 3
   28823 Coslada (Madrid), Spain

   Phone 0034(0)913807460

   Fax 0034(0)913807461

   Contact info-ES@tyco-bspd.com

 

 

 

Tyco Fire Protection Products 

Contact us:

http://tfppemea.com
Training-EMEA@tyco-bspd.com

Download brochure

Feedback

Tell us what you think of TechXchange and how we can improve the site to better serve you.  Email us at training@ansul.com.

LINKS

Use the links below to go to popular industry sites.

 
Industry Links
IACET - Authorized Provider